

18TH APRIL 2025 | DANUBE SPORTS WORLD, AL HABTOOR CITY - AL MEYDAN ROAD - DUBAI

Important Guidelines

- Arrive by 1 PM for registration and warm-up.
- Teams late by 5+ minutes will forfeit the match.
- Unsportsmanlike conduct or referee disrespect = disqualification.
- Dress Code: Event jersey & proper sports shoes are mandatory.

Tournament Format:

• Knock-out format

General Rules:

- A match consists of two 7-minute halves with a 1-minute rest period in between.
- Each team can have a minimum of 5 players (including 1 goalkeeper who is the only player allowed to handle the ball within the circle).
- Strictly no metal studs allowed. Only flat or rubber studs.
- Substitutions can be made at any time of the match with each team being able to make Rolling substitutions *Upon Referee's whistle* during a dead ball or at half-time.
- During the league fixtures, if the game is level at the end of the final whistle as a result both teams will get a point.
- Knockout stage, if the game is level at the end of the final whistle as a result both teams will get three penalty shots each.
- The whole ball must cross the goal line for it to constitute a goal.
- For fouls committed a player could receive either a yellow or red card depending on the severity of the foul; this comes down to the referee's discretion. The yellow is a warning and a red card is a dismissal of that player. Two yellow cards will equal one red. Once a player is sent off then they cannot be replaced.
- If a ball goes out of play off an opponent in either of the sidelines then it is given as a throw-in. If it goes out of play off an attacking player on the baseline then it is a goal kick. If it comes off a defending player it is a corner kick.



FOOTBALL TEAMS

TEAM 1	TEAM 2	TEAM 3	TEAM 4
KUNHAYAMU NETHALA	SWARAG PAYYADA	ZAID JABALI	ABDELMALEK ABDELGHANY
RADWAN BARAKAT	JINUDEV KODI VALAPPIL	ABDUL MALEK	MOHAMMED HASSAN ELSAKKA
IYAD ABUTAHA	ABIJITH MUKAMBIRI	MD ABDUL MUMIN MD ZANRUL	AHMED ABDELELLAH IBRAHIM
SUJITH KUMAR PRASAD	SREERAJ M	FAISAL MAAN	ELSAYED ABDULGHANI
BASISTHA PRASAD	VAISAKH PUTHIYA PURAYIL	SRINIL SREENIVASAN	MUHAMMAD ISHTIAQ ABBASI
LOKA RANJITH SRINIVASAN	SHABEEB MUHAMMED	RIZK GAMAL RIZK AWAD ELIWSSAWI	EMMANUEL CHE NEBA
DISHAN AHMED KUNIMAL	JESTIN THOMAS	JUMSHEER KULANGARAKATH HAMZA	SODDY SOOD
SHAHADAT MIAH	THAJUDHEEN VATTAPARAMBIL YOOSUF	BINTO JOSE	SYED HASSAN JAMIL



FOOTBALL TEAMS

TEAM 5	TEAM 6	TEAM 7	TEAM 8
OMAR MOHAMED ALI MOHAMED ABDELKARIM	ANU JOHN	ANGELICA VALDECANAS	SIMON PETER MATOVU
KAREEM FARAH	AFTAB ALAM MOHAMMAD RAJ	IBRAHIM SIRAJ P	MD MUNIRUL IALAH BABU MD SONARDDI
VISHAL SAHANI RAM JI SAHANI	ANUJ UPADHYAY	ABDELGADIR ELSEED	MUHAMMAD FAISAL KHAN
SAIFELDIN ELSAWI	SANGAM BASKOTA	HANI ABOUELEZZ	MD JAHANGIR ABEDIN
EJAZ AHMED	ANARGH S	ZOHAIB AHMAD	PEXOLE TANGUI ANDWI
MD RUMEL MIA	YUSUF SALEEM NALAKATH	ACHOTIA STANISLAS	ABDULLAH KHALID NORI ALSALIM
SUBHAN ALI	PASCHAL ARINZE EZE	AHMED SHALBY	Ammar alkhatib
PRASHANTH RAI	MD FARUQUE AMIR HOSSAIN	EDMUND CHONGWA DOBDINGA	MD MUKUL HOSSAIN



FOOTBALL TEAMS

TEAM 9	TEAM 10	TEAM 11	TEAM 12
ABU KALAM	MDSUMON	FARID	MDKAMAL
ABDULRAHMAN SAOTARI	MOHAMMAD BADSHA	MUHAMMAD ZAMAN AMJAD	ABUL KALAM
ASHIK ASHREF	VINOD JANARDAN RAJBHAR	ASSEM MOHAMED ABDELMALEK MOHAMED ELMITWALLI	RAYYAN OMAR ALQASEM
BESHOY MAHER ABD ELSAYED IBRAHIM	SHAHEEN	MD MINHAJ UDDIN	ANAS ABDALLAH TAWFIQ BASHEER
SANJAY	KHADER FASHHO	ANANTHU SURESH	MOSLEM UDDIN
AHMED MAHMOUD GHONEM	AHMED AYMAN ABDEEN AMIN	AHMED JAMAL MOHAMED ATTIA ELTANTAWI	SYMON MOGENI NYANGERI
ISLAM SAWALHA	MHD MAKKI AL HUSINI	RANJAY KUMAR	JERONE ROY
ARSHAD AZIT	ANJO THOMAS	MOHAMED MORGAN ALY ELMAGHLOUB	MOHAMMAD ABU HLAIWAH



ECC SPORTS DAY 2025

FOOTBALL TEAMS

TEAM 13	TEAM 14 - UME 1	TEAM 15 - UME 2	TEAM 16 - UME 3
MD IRSHAD ALI	AHMAD SAMEER MOHAMMAD HUSSEIN	MAHMOUD ALAM ABDELHAMID ALAM	MOHAMMED ZAID ANSARI
MOHAMED FAROUK MOHAMED METWALY	Mohamad Elturk	MAHMOUD MOHAMED ABDELRAHMAN	JERSON SANJU
MOHAMED AHMED BADR	VASIL C	MONIRUL ISLAM	THOMAS PAZHAYIDATHU JAMES
AHMED SALAH ABOUYOUSSEF	HADY HESHAM MOHAMED ELSAADAWY	AHMED QANAEER	HAMEED ASLAHU KABEER
NALLAMARUDHU	MAHER ZAGHMOUT	FADY WAGIH MOUSSA KALDAS	MAMUN RASHID
JALAL ALI SOLKAR	AHMED IBRAHIM	OMAR ASSAF	PRAVANJAN PAIKARAY
SANDEEP NISHAD VIDYADHAN NISHAD	KENNETH OBI	OSAMA HAMADA	NAHIDUL ISLAM
SARATH PUTHUPPILLY SASI	TAREQ QASEM	WASIM AKRAM	RAJU LAMA
AHMED ABDUL SATTAR BHATI	TAREK ABUASAD	MAHMOUD ELSAYED	WASEEM WASFY
		MOHAMED AARIS	RASHED AKRAM KHADIJA



18TH APRIL			
TIMING	COURT 1	COURT 2	
2:15 PM - 2:35 PM	TEAM 1 VS TEAM 9	TEAM 5 VS TEAM 13	
2:35 PM - 2:55 PM	TEAM 2 VS TEAM 10	TEAM 6 VS UME 1	
2:55 PM - 3:15 PM	TEAM 3 VS TEAM 11	TEAM 7 VS UME 2	
3:15 PM - 3:35 PM	TEAM 4 VS TEAM 12	TEAM 8 VS UME 3	
3:35 PM - 3:55 PM	QUARTER FINAL 1	QUARTER FINAL 2	
3:55 PM - 4:15 PM	QUARTER FINAL 3	QUARTER FINAL 4	
10 MINUTES BREAK			
4:25 PM - 4:45 PM	SEMI FINAL 1	SEMI FINAL 2	
	10 MINUTES BREAK		
4:55 PM – 5:15 PM	FINAL		